Appendix:

Poverty Forum Membership:

Jack Straw – Chief Executive Cllr David Phillips – Leader of the Council Chris Sivers – Director of People Sarah Crawley – Head of Poverty & Prevention Karen Grunhut – Social Inclusion Unit Manager Sian Bingham – Prevention and Early intervention strategy manager Jane Harries – Housing Mike Hughes – Adult Learning Steve Marshall – Economic regeneration Sharon Davies – Education Jo Portwood – Corporate Policy Sharon Miller – ABMU Health Board Nina Williams – Public Health